How Are We Doing?

Your opinion is important to us, and if you have been to Mike Miller Auto Park, then we want to hear how your experience went. Tell us everything that went right with your visit, and if there is anything that we can improve upon, then we want to hear about that too.

If you’ve never been to Mike Miller Auto Park, then you should read some of the reviews and testimonials that our customers have shared with us. If our words can’t convince you about what a great place Mike Miller Auto Park is, then maybe their words can.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JrNkayla D. 27 Apr 2016
I absolutely love Mike Miller Auto Park!!!!They have the world's best team of men and women out there We went in yesterday morning to help my mother get a car and worked with the amazing man that is Devan Lyons. He found her the perfect car that she is beyond in love with and to make the day even be...tter they helped me get out of my vehicle into a dream car!!!!!! These guys are beyond amazing, the number one team in the entire US in our opinion! If you need a vehicle go see Mike Miller's awesome team!!!!! Massive kudos guys Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Tammy M. 26 Apr 2016
Bought my first Kia yesterday! Absolutely love it! Thank you so much for all you help Clayton Anthony you're awesome!
0 rate
Facebook
Renee A. 05 Mar 2016
Thanks for a clean car!! I was so excited to see my car had been washed, after they changed my oil. Not to mention they were very quick getting my car done!!
5 rate
Facebook
Matt S. 03 Feb 2016
My fiance and I bought 2 Mitsubishi from Mike millers and wanted to say it was a great experience
5 rate
Facebook
Megan M. 04 Dec 2015
I have bought and serviced my last 3 vehicles at Mike's. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else because the entire crew at Mike Miller Auto Park treats us like family, and we consider them our family too! They aren't interested in getting you to buy just any vehicle, they truly want to get you matc...hed with the perfect vehicle for you and your needs. Once you find that perfect vehicle, the service team will do an A++ job of keeping it running in tip top shape. The service is phenomenal, the prices are fair, and the quality is top notch. You won't be disappointed if you chose Mike Miller for your automotive needs. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Tara D. 24 Sep 2015
Awesome team here!! I will have nothing but positive things to say about Mike Miller Auto Park! Thanks for taking care of me today...you guys ROCK!!
5 rate
Facebook
Tracy W. 19 Sep 2015
You guys are amazing! I was terrified of being taken advantage of and you guys have earned my trust, which I don't give out freely nor easily! Thank you David Tello and Derek Demands! No more worrying everyday if I'm going to break down with my Lil ladies. I am still on cloud 9.
5 rate
Facebook
Traci M. K. 29 Aug 2015
The best customer service ever. Highly recommend. Will buy from again and again.
5 rate
Facebook
mjn1890 27 Jul 2015
I'd definitely recommend this dealership above most in Peoria. They've treated me and my family right, and heave worried to get us the best deal possible.I've never felt pressure there or like I was being put on. I can't wait to finalize my purchase there!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony B. 31 May 2015
The staff at Mike Miller are excellent from service to sales Randy Acevedo was my sales person and he made it happen .Ryan Kneer is a good finance person ,one of the best experiences I've had with a finance person ever. At Mike Miller you walk away satisfied..
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.