How Are We Doing?

Your opinion is important to us, and if you have been to Mike Miller Auto Park, then we want to hear how your experience went. Tell us everything that went right with your visit, and if there is anything that we can improve upon, then we want to hear about that too.

If you’ve never been to Mike Miller Auto Park, then you should read some of the reviews and testimonials that our customers have shared with us. If our words can’t convince you about what a great place Mike Miller Auto Park is, then maybe their words can.

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Monkey D. Luffy 29 Aug 2017
Always friendly and helpful. I've had my Kia for over 4 years now and still love it! View and edit response
0 rate
Google
Monkey D. Luffy 29 Aug 2017
Always friendly and helpful. I've had my Kia for over 4 years now and still love it!
5 rate
Google
Andrea Smith 29 Aug 2017
Mike Miller Kia is the place to go to get fast and friendly service. I just wanted to say thank you to David Fries for helping me purchase my 2015 Honda Accent. I didnt think i would be able to get a car, but David made sure I did. He went above and beyond to make sure our family was taken care of.... David is an amazing person!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Gaa, Peoria 23 Aug 2017
My family loves the "Mike Miller" experience when buying car! Mike and his staff make the car buying experience enjoyable!!! We have now purchased 5 total cars from Mike over the past several years- my Mom, my wife and two boys all give Mike 5 stars A plus rating!!! I encourage all my friends to vi...sit Mike when shopping for a new/used car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Edie Scott Pullen 23 Jul 2017
We stopped by yesterday to 'look' at pre owned cars as we were looking to purchase around October. Clayton Anthony greeted us (such a great guy) and we kind of had our minds set on a Kia Sorento (he didn't try to talk us into anything else) Needless to say we left there with a brand new Kia Sorento ...(which was also not our intention) Husband & I were a bit nervous as we've always purchased from another dealership and never purchased a new car. Clayton sat with us to make sure our payments were comfortable for us and made sure we were comfortable with our decision, etc. If you are looking for a new (or pre owned) vehicle Clayton knows what he's talking about. I would highly recommend Clayton and Mike Miller Auto Park. It was truly a great experience! Their service department is excellent as well (we have had our 1st Sorento there for service in the past) Thank You Clayton for your awesome knowledge and great service!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Gene Lear 22 Jul 2017
My wife and I had a great time buying a car from Mike Miller Kia. The salesman, AJ was great to work with. We ended up buying a Kia Sorento. We love it.
5 rate
Google
Letrisha Keime 15 Jul 2017
Great service department . .always go above & beyond. View and edit response
5 rate
Google
Derek Weber 27 Jun 2017
The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. We leased a Kia Soul and were very impressed with the available options and ultimately the payment we were able to get. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Google
Star Krumpe 01 May 2017
We had a great experience, especially with Randy and Mike. They took lots of time, explaining the process. We went in expecting to look for and buy a used Cadenza, but could not find what we were looking for. Both Mike and Randy said they would try to find something, but asked us if we would conside...r a new car, especially since both Hyundai and Kia had good rebates now. We looked at both, and decided on the Kia Optima. We are happy with the car and the buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Porter 24 Apr 2017
Wonderful experience buying a car from Geoff @ Mike Miller. Absolutely no pressure sales and found My perfect car! Would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.